Section of developing gymnastics

Developing gymnastics is useful for children since the moment of their birth. Tender touches of his mom bring the baby a feeling of calmness, promotes to a better digestion and development of movement activity. But the baby is growing up and mom already does not have enough time to do gymnastics exercises with him. There is a way out – to bring the child to our centre where developing gymnastics meant to children of different age groups is presented in an interesting game form.

Professional coachers obtaining an enormous experience of working with children will create a program of trainings as a result of which your child will become more flexible, will obtain sociability and will become a healthy and physically developed child. Section of developing gymnastics is not meant for making champions or professional sportsmen of your children. Children just play and are developed physically and mentally at the same time.

Gymnastics in the childhood lets children form the musculoskeletal system in a proper way obtain a beautiful body posture; develop movement coordination and the vestibular system of the child. Attending trainings in the section of developing gymnastics the child is unwillingly accustoming himself to hardworking, he is obtaining self-esteem, he is already able to analyze his behavior, to take into consideration made mistakes during doing exercises. At the same time the coacher does not demand obligatory doing the exercise at all, the child does only what he likes to do and what he can do. Step by step observing his agemates he starts doing what he could not do before. That is how a healthy feeling of competition is developed when the child can already think over a definite task and achieve its fulfilling.

All the exercises at our international centre are fulfilled with using the sport equipment of a famous French company «Gymnova» under the supervision of masters of sport which have already succeeded as high-professional gymnasts. No doubt, all the children will like such sport entertainments as a foamed rubber pit and tramps, multi-color and bright modules on which children learn how to work out different exercises in a game form.

Section of developing gymnastics accepts children of the age group since one and a half years-old. Parents who attend the trainings can also do gymnastics at the same time. Please, pay your attention that you can attend the first training for free.

First trial
lesson for free

Schedule of classes
for all age groups
groups

Choose a convenient time
and schedule

The cost of
classes

Weekly
or subscription
choose what
is convenient for you

Секция развивающей гимнастики

Развивающая гимнастика полезна для детей с момента их появления на свет. Нежные прикосновения мамы к тельцу своего малыша приносят ему ощущения спокойствия, способствую лучшему перевариванию пищи, развитию двигательной активности. Но малыш подрастает, и вот уже маме не хватает времени заниматься с ним гимнастическими упражнениями. Выход есть – привести ребенка в наш центр, где развивающая гимнастика, предназначенная для детей разных возрастных групп, преподносится в игровой увлекательной форме.

Профессиональные тренеры, имеющие богатый опыт работы с детьми составят программу занятий, в результате которых ваш ребенок станет более гибким и пластичным, приобретет коммуникабельность и станет просто здоровым и физически развитым малышом. Секция развивающей гимнастики не рассчитана на то, чтобы сделать из детей чемпионов или профессиональных спортсменов. Дети просто играют и одновременно развиваются как физически, так и интеллектуально.

Гимнастика в детском возрасте позволяет правильно сформировать костно-мышечный аппарат, обрести красивую осанку, развить координацию движений и вестибулярный аппарат малыша. Занимаясь в секции развивающей гимнастики, ребенок невольно приучается к дисциплине и трудолюбию, у него появляется уверенность в своих силах, он уже может анализировать свое поведение, учитывать допущенные ошибки при выполнении каких-то упражнений. При этом тренер совсем не требует обязательного выполнения упражнения, ребенок делает лишь то, что ему нравится и что умеет. Постепенно, наблюдая за своими сверстниками, он начинает осваивать и то, что ранее ему было недоступно. Так развивается здоровое чувство соперничества, когда ребенок уже может поставить перед собой определенную задачу и добиться ее выполнения.

Все упражнения в нашем международном центре выполняются с использованием спортивного оборудования известной французской компании Gymnova, под руководством мастеров спорта, которые уже состоялись как высокопрофессиональные гимнасты. Всем детям без сомнения понравятся такие спортивные развлечения, как поролоновая яма и батуты, разноцветные и яркие модули на которых ребята учатся отрабатывать разные упражнения в игровой форме.

Секция развивающей гимнастики принимает деток возрастной группы от полутора лет. Присутствующие на занятиях родители могут одновременно со своим малышом также заняться гимнастикой. Обратите внимание, что первое занятие вы можете посетить бесплатно.

Первое пробное
занятие бесплатно

Расписание занятий
по всем возрастным
группам

Выберите удобное время
и график занятий

Стоимость
занятий

Еженедельно
или абонемент
выбирайте то,
что вам удобно

Клуб открыт!