Gymnastics for children from 9 years

Children of 7-10 years of age are going through a difficult period in their lives. They have come out of the child's condition, but have not yet entered into teenage condition. And at this time they require special attention of their parents. And just at this time, the immature spine experiences heavy loads during school classes, therefor children often have a scoliosis. And after class modern boys and girls are tending to be in front of the computer screen, which of course, is not useful for their health. The spine is also under the load and visual acuity is reducing. Gymnastics for children from 9 years of age will prevent the appearance of such unpleasant facts.

3.jpg

In addition to the physical development and maintenance of the child's organism in the required tone, regular sports exercises have a positive impact on the mental activity of young pupils. Sports exercises accelerate metabolic processes, improve the cardiovascular and nervous systems, strengthen the immune system, improve coordination. Classes in a game form help children to acquire agility and skill. Professional coaches at the gymnastics center are providing assistance and support to young athletes during the trainings. Gyms are equipped with the most modern sports gear, including trampolines with rings, and gymnastic bars with a balance beam, soft multi-colored modules, and many other things which are necessary for the comprehensive physical development of children.

Children can study in groups and individually. Coachers prepare special complex of sports exercises for all participants, where there is a place for acrobatics and for various games. Developing gymnastics for children from 9 years of old is useful for both boys and girls. The boys develop muscles, girls get gracefulness, plastic movements, slender shape and get rid of slouching.

Classes are hold on the following shells:

All equipment in our gymnastics centers is of Olympic level.

First trial
lesson for free

Schedule of classes
for all age groups
groups

Choose a convenient time
and schedule

The cost of
classes

Weekly
or subscription
choose what
is convenient for you

Гимнастика для детей от 9 лет

Дети в возрасте 7- 10 лет переживают сложный период в своей жизни. Они выходят из детского состояния, но еще не вошли в подростковое. И в это время им требуется повышенное внимание родителей. Ведь как раз в это время неокрепший позвоночник испытывает большие нагрузки во время школьных занятий, вследствие чего у детей часто возникает такое заболевание, как сколиоз. Да и после занятий современные мальчишки и девчонки поскорее стремятся очутиться перед экраном компьютера, что естественно, не приносит пользы для их здоровья. Все также нагружается позвоночник, снижается острота зрения. Спортивная гимнастика для детей от 9 лет предотвратит появление подобных малоприятных явлений.

3.jpg

Кроме физического развития и поддержания детского организма в необходимом тонусе регулярные спортивные упражнения оказывают положительное воздействие и на умственную деятельность учеников младшеклассников. Во время занятий спортивными упражнениями, в организме происходят ускоренные обменные процессы, улучшается работа сердечно-сосудистой и нервной систем, укрепляется иммунитет, улучшается координация движений, а занятия в игровой форме дают возможность приобретения ловкости и сноровки. Профессиональные тренеры в гимнастическом центре внимательно следят, как проходят тренировки юных спортсменов, вовремя оказывая помощь и поддержку. Залы для занятий оборудованы самым современным спортивным инвентарем, среди которого и батуты с кольцами, и брусья с гимнастическим бревном, и мягкие разноцветные модули, и многое другое, что необходимо для всестороннего физического развития детей.

INTERNATIONAL GYM

Гимнастика для детей в этом возрасте отлично дополнит школьные занятия

Дети могут заниматься как в группах, так и индивидуально, и для всех участников тренеры готовят специальный комплекс спортивных упражнений, где найдется место и акробатике и различным играм. Развивающая гимнастика для детей от 9 лет полезна и мальчикам и девочкам. У ребят развивается мускулатура, у девочек появляется грациозность и пластика в движениях, исчезает сутулость и приобретается стройность фигуры.

Занятия проходят на следующих снарядах:

Все оборудование, находящееся в наших гимнастических центрах - олимпийского уровня.

Первое пробное
занятие бесплатно

Расписание занятий
по всем возрастным
группам

Выберите удобное время
и график занятий

Стоимость
занятий

Еженедельно
или абонемент
выбирайте то,
что вам удобно

Клуб открыт!