Gymnastics for children from 11 years old

The school has traditionally been the cause of stress and increased fatigue in middle and older adolescents. Long sitting in one position can adversely affect posture and muscle tone. Doing sports at school age is necessary for normal circulation of blood to the brain and organs and reducing stress levels. Developing gymnastics is the optimal level of loads and an excellent choice for a child of 11-17 years!

Gymnastics helps relieve tension from the adolescent nervous system, correct posture, develop dexterity, strength and plasticity. In the classroom, children learn to perform complex gymnastic and acrobatic elements: flips in the grouping, pirouettes, handrails, rondata, flaxes, flies on the bars, power elements on the rings and many other interesting things.

The lesson in our gym lasts 50 minutes, which means that your child will have time for hobbies and other activities, and he will begin full of energy and energy after training!

11.jpg

We take care of the child's enjoyment and skills in the process of training, therefore the equipment installed in our halls is of European quality, and All coaches are professional athletes and have experience working with children of all ages.

To get acquainted with the trainers and try gymnastic equipment, you can register for a free trial using the form on the website or by calling us on the phone.

First trial
lesson for free

Schedule of classes
for all age groups
groups

Choose a convenient time
and schedule

The cost of
classes

Weekly
or subscription
choose what
is convenient for you

Гимнастика для детей от 11 лет

Школа традиционно является причиной стрессов и повышенной утомляемости подростков среднего и старшего возраста. Длительное сидение в одном положении может негативно сказаться на осанке и мышечном тонусе. Занятия спортом в школьном возрасте необходимы для нормальной циркуляции крови к мозгу и органам и снижения уровня стресса. Развивающая гимнастика – это оптимальный уровень нагрузок и отличный выбор для ребенка 11-17 лет!

INTERNATIONAL GYM

Отдыхаем после школы грамотно и с пользой 

Гимнастика помогает снять напряжение с нервной системы подростка, исправить осанку, развить ловкость, силу и пластику. На занятиях дети учатся выполнять сложные гимнастические и акробатические элементы: сальто в группировке, пируэты, стойки на руках, рондаты, фляки, махи на брусьях, силовые элементы на кольцах и ещё много всего интересного.

Занятие в нашем гимнастическом центре длится 50 минут, а это значит, что у вашего ребенка останется время на увлечения и другую деятельность, и приступит он к ней полный сил и энергии после тренировки!

11.jpg

Мы заботимся о том, чтобы ребенок получал удовольствие и навыки в процессе занятия, поэтому оборудование, установленное в наших залах – европейского качества, а Все тренеры – профессиональные спортсмены и имеют опыт работы с детьми всех возрастов.

Познакомиться с тренерами и опробовать гимнастические снаряды вы можете, записавшись на бесплатное пробное занятие с помощью формы на сайте или позвонив нам по телефону.


Первое пробное
занятие бесплатно

Расписание занятий
по всем возрастным
группам

Выберите удобное время
и график занятий

Стоимость
занятий

Еженедельно
или абонемент
выбирайте то,
что вам удобно

Клуб открыт!