Gymnastics for children from 10 years of age

Ten-year-old boys and girls pay more attention to their appearance. And not only the clothes are important. Harmonious physical development of the child draws general attention to him. Classes of gymnastics for children from 10 years old, that are hold by professional coaches will allow all children to get excellent physical shape and not only the shape.

Sports exercises, including acrobatics, help children to create correct bone and muscular system, develop such qualities of character as commitment and patience in achieving of aims. The lack of mobility causes blurred vision, reduction of immunity, incorrect posture, accompanied by stoop and the development of scoliosis in the modern generation of children. The complex of developing gymnastics and acrobatics will help to prevent these negative manifestations.

10.jpg

Our gym is equipped with the most modern sports equipment, among which there are trampolines, acrobatic paths, and rings with bars. Professional coaches with extensive experience working with children will prepare a full range of sports exercises, among which a significant proportion is the game component. In the team game, children are accustomed to independent interaction with partners, develop dexterity and accuracy, "elbow feeling".

In addition to physical development, gymnastics for children from 10 years old allows boys and girls to escape from school problems and psychological loads, increase the protective functions of the child's organism, improve metabolic processes, which positively affects the overall health of children. Boys develop their muscle mass, gain strength and endurance. Girls become slim and plastic movements. All these qualities in the future can become the basis of future achievements in sports or choreography. Gymnastic exercises also have a beneficial effect on the psyche of children. Under the guidance of professional trainers, among which there are many international masters of sports, the guys are trained to work together in a team, to help each other, to take the losses worthy of, their communication becomes more relaxed. You can check the usefulness of gymnastics after the first free class.

First trial
lesson for free

Schedule of classes
for all age groups
groups

Choose a convenient time
and schedule

The cost of
classes

Weekly
or subscription
choose what
is convenient for you

Гимнастика для детей от 10 лет

Десятилетние мальчишки и девчонки уже больше внимания обращают на свой внешний вид. И не только на одежду, гармоничное физическое развитие своего сверстника привлекает к нему всеобщее внимание. Гимнастика для детей от 10 лет, занятия по которой проводят профессиональные тренеры, позволит всем ребятам приобрести прекрасную физическую форму и не только.

INTERNATIONAL GYM

предлагает развивающую гимнастику

Спортивные упражнения, в том числе и акробатика, помогают детям в создании правильного костно-мышечного аппарата, развивают такие качества характера, как целенаправленность, терпение в достижении поставленных задач. Малоподвижность, присущая современному поколению детей приводит к ухудшению зрения, снижению иммунитета, неправильной осанке, сопровождающейся сутулостью и развитием сколиоза. Комплекс развивающей гимнастики и акробатики поможет предотвратить эти негативные проявления.

10.jpg

Наш гимнастический центр оборудован самым современным спортивным инвентарем, среди которого и батуты, и акробатические дорожки, и кольца с брусьями. Профессиональные тренеры, имеющие большой опыт работы с детьми, подготовят полный комплекс спортивных упражнений, в числе которых значительную долю занимает игровая составляющая. В командной игре дети приучаются к самостоятельному взаимодействию с партнерами, развивают ловкость и точность, «чувство локтя».

Кроме физического развития гимнастика для детей от 10 лет позволяет мальчикам и девочкам отвлечься от школьных проблем и психологических нагрузок, повысить защитные функции детского организма, улучшить обменные процессы, что положительно сказывается на общем состоянии здоровья детей. Мальчики развивают свою мышечную массу, приобретают силу и выносливость. Девочки обретают стройность и пластику движений. Все эти качества в дальнейшем могут стать основой будущих достижений в спорте или хореографии. Занятия спортивной гимнастикой также оказывают благотворное воздействие и на психику детей. Под руководством профессиональных тренеров, среди которых множество мастеров спорта международного уровня, ребята приучаются сплоченно действовать в команде, помогать друг другу, достойно воспринимать проигрыши, их общение становится более непринужденным. Убедиться в полезности спортивной гимнастики вы можете уже после первого бесплатного занятия.


Первое пробное
занятие бесплатно

Расписание занятий
по всем возрастным
группам

Выберите удобное время
и график занятий

Стоимость
занятий

Еженедельно
или абонемент
выбирайте то,
что вам удобно

Клуб открыт!