Trainings on the balance beam

Children doing sports in sports sections of sports gymnastics develop endurance, learn how to control their bodies, obtain grace and improve their movement coordination.

Sports gymnastics is an Olympic kind of sport. During competitions obligatory programs with using special equipment, floor exercises and vaults are included in it.

04.jpg

Balance beam is one of the most difficult devices for sportsmen at competitions. Performance on it consists of raising, performing a program of acrobatic exercises, jumps and turns and also of a distinct jumping down as handspring. The program of Olympic champions who control their bodies completely may be so difficult that they seem to fly over the beam and that they are practically free of the gravity force.

Girls start doing this sport since 4 years-old in order to achieve high results. Little gymnasts have a good flexibility and plasticity. In the beginning such a little girl has the following complex of exercises on the beam – it is going on the bean and clambering over it. If little sportsmen work hard by 6 years-old they achieve the first grown-up athletic titles.

Doing exercises on the balance beam it is important so that the child held balance and did not fell into the firm working area. Here the assistance of qualified coachers and soft sport mats with which all our children gyms are quipped will be very handy. An especial attention is paid to the quality of sports equipment and of the additional equipment.

Balance beam «Gymnova» of the training level consists of a glued timbers and 2 unregulated wooden poles 190 mm high. All the balance beams are polished with a special varnish. In order to do them safer the working area are covered by an anti-slidable substance. For conducting competitions a French manufacturer «Gymnova» obtaining FIG certificate produces a high balance beam (the distance from the floor to the top edge is 1250 mm) with regulated or immovable poles. All this equipment for enhancing the safety of the sportsmen has edges and corners of a rounded shape; it has a moderate elasticity of the working area and a high durability of all the bondings.

First trial
lesson for free

Schedule of classes
for all age groups
groups

Choose a convenient time
and schedule

The cost of
classes

Weekly
or subscription
choose what
is convenient for you

Занятия на гимнастическом бревне

Дети, занимаясь спортом в секциях спортивной гимнастики, развивают выносливость, учатся владеть своим телом, обретают грациозность и улучшают координацию движений.

Спортивная гимнастика является олимпийским видом спорта. При проведении соревнований в нее входят обязательные программы с использованием специального инвентаря, вольных упражнений и опорных прыжков.

04.jpg

Гимнастическое бревно оказывается на соревнованиях одним из самых сложных снарядов для спортсменок. Выступление на нём состоит из подъёма, выполнения программы из акробатических элементов, прыжков и поворотов, а так же чёткого соскока в виде сальто. Программа у олимпийских чемпионок, свободно владеющих своим телом, бывает такая сложная, что кажется, они взлетают над снарядом и практически не подвластны силе тяготения.

Девочки, чтобы достичь высоких результатов, начинают заниматься этим видом спорта с четырёх лет. Маленькие гимнастки имеют хорошую гибкость и пластичность. Вначале комплекс упражнений на бревне у такой малышки - это ходьба по снаряду и перелезание через него. А при усердных занятиях к шести годам маленькие спортсменки получают первые взрослые разряды.

Выполняя упражнения на гимнастическом бревне ребёнку важно удержать равновесие и не упасть на твёрдую рабочую поверхность. И здесь весьма кстати будет помощь квалифицированного тренера и мягких спортивных матов, которыми оборудуются все наши детские залы. Особое внимание уделяют качеству гимнастических снарядов и дополнительного оборудования.

Напольное бревно Gymnova тренировочного уровня состоит из клееного деревянного бруса и двух не регулируемых деревянных опор высотой 190 мм. Все части бревна обрабатывают специальным лаком. А чтобы сделать снаряд более безопасным, рабочую поверхность покрывают противоскользящим составом. Для проведения соревнований французский производитель Gymnova, имеющий сертификат FIG, выпускает высокое гимнастическое бревно (расстояние от пола до верхней кромки 1250 мм) с регулируемыми или наглухо закреплёнными опорами. Все эти снаряды для повышения безопасности спортсменок имеют края и углы закруглённой формы, обладают умеренной упругостью рабочей поверхности и высокой прочностью всех соединений.


Первое пробное
занятие бесплатно

Расписание занятий
по всем возрастным
группам

Выберите удобное время
и график занятий

Стоимость
занятий

Еженедельно
или абонемент
выбирайте то,
что вам удобно

Клуб открыт!