Merry celebration with health care!

Modern parents often find themselves in a situation where one wants to celebrate a child's birthday in an interesting and fun way, without having to restrain the crowd of children who simply need to splash energy. In addition, it is often problematic to follow all of them - and bruises, abrasions and tears appear. International Gym knows how to help parents arrange an unforgettable holiday for the child!

On the basis of our gymnastics center you can arrange a fun noisy celebration even for the most active and irresistible children!

The main program of the children's holiday in the International Gym is the Merry Starts. Usually we spend holidays on weekends, in the afternoon. The festival lasts two hours and includes various sports relay races and competitions, trampoline jumping, acrobatic track, foam hole and many other active entertainments. The professional trainers of the center organize and hold a holiday, will select entertainment and tasks taking into account the age, interests and number of guests. Parents can also participate in the celebration themselves.

You can arrange a small feast for children and adults with light snacks, at the request of the parents (we will certainly provide the tables). If you also want to arrange a special design and invite an animator - contact the administrator of the room, and you will be prompted what is needed for this. To book a holiday, you must fill out a form in our center in advance and pay a non-refundable deposit.

The cost of the children's holiday in the clubs International Gym check with the administrator.

If desired, the holiday can be extended (more than 2 hours) for an additional fee.

First trial
lesson for free

Schedule of classes
for all age groups
groups

Choose a convenient time
and schedule

The cost of
classes

Weekly
or subscription
choose what
is convenient for you

Веселое торжество с заботой о здоровье!

Современные родители часто оказываются в ситуации, когда хочется отметить день рождения ребенка интересно и весело, при этом не оказываясь перед необходимостью сдерживать ораву ребятишек, которым просто необходимо выплескивать энергию. К тому же, уследить за всеми часто проблематично – и появляются ушибы, ссадины и слезы. International Gym знает, как помочь родителям устроить для ребенка незабываемый праздник!

На базе нашего гимнастического центра вы можете устроить веселое шумное празднество даже для самых активных и неудержимых ребятишек!

Основная программа детского праздника в International Gym - это Веселые старты. Обычно мы проводим праздники по выходным, во второй половине дня. Празднество длится два часа и включает в себя различные спортивные эстафеты и конкурсы, прыжки на батуте, акробатическую дорожку, поролоновую яму и много других активных развлечений. Профессиональные тренера центра организуют и проведут праздник, подберут развлечения и задания с учетом возраста, интересов и количества гостей. Родители также могут и сами поучаствовать в праздновании.

Можно устроить небольшое застолье для детей и взрослых с легкими закусками, по желанию родителей (мы обязательно предоставим столы). Если вы также хотите устроить особенное оформление и пригласить аниматора – обратитесь к администратору зала, и вам подскажут, что для этого необходимо.

Для бронирования праздника необходимо заранее заполнить анкету в нашем центре и оплатить невозвратный депозит.

Стоимость детского праздника в клубах International Gym уточняйте у администратора.

При желании праздник можно продлить (более 2-х часов) за дополнительную плату.

Первое пробное
занятие бесплатно

Расписание занятий
по всем возрастным
группам

Выберите удобное время
и график занятий

Стоимость
занятий

Еженедельно
или абонемент
выбирайте то,
что вам удобно

Клуб открыт!