Section of acrobatics

Acrobatics is a really exciting performance when it is fulfilled by professional sportsmen. However, hard and long-term labor which demands from the person strong physical health and corresponding preparation is concealed behind these easiness and airiness.

This sport is not available for everybody at the professional level but still it is quite possible to learn how to do elementary exercises. In order to do that you need to enroll on our international gymnastic centre clubs of which are located in Moscow and in Moscow region and also in Latvia and in Vladimir. The section of sports acrobatics is meant to people of different ages – since little children to men and women.

Doing sports acrobatics lets you obtain physical strength, flexibility, plasticity of movements and endurance and also develop all the muscles of your body. Doing acrobatic exercises promotes the improvement of your movement coordination, body altitude, strengthening your vestibular system because many elements from the list of exercises are fulfilled with the orientation to balancing, twisting, turning, etc where a good orientation and the ability to hold balance are necessary.

Actually, sports acrobatics lets you always keep fit, have a correct posture and a beautiful attractive thin figure, a high-grade immunity and a stable operability of all the internal organs.

Many women and girls who do not want to put on weight attend the club of sports acrobatics. Children just get the first skills which they will be able to use in the future if they go on doing professional sports. The school of acrobatics gives girls a «pass ticket» not only to international competitions but also to the world of dances. This sport helps a child develop not only his or her body but also bring up in himself or herself such traits of character as insistence and obstinacy, diligence and responsibility. As a result of doing acrobatics the child becomes a harmonically developed personality what has an impact on his or her achievements at school and an excellent health.

The section of sports acrobatics is lead by professional coachers – masters of sport in gymnastics and acrobatics. They approach to everyone with attention and care, they insure and support during doing exercises, they are also able to provide medical assistance. So, doing sports with sports equipment by «Gymnova» company is a real pleasure and 100 % safety!

First trial
lesson for free

Schedule of classes
for all age groups
groups

Choose a convenient time
and schedule

The cost of
classes

Weekly
or subscription
choose what
is convenient for you

Секция акробатики

Акробатика, в исполнении профессиональных спортсменов поистине завораживающее зрелище. Однако за этой легкостью и воздушностью выполняемых упражнений скрыт тяжкий и длительный труд, требующий от человека крепкого физического здоровья и соответствующей подготовки.

Не всем доступен этот вид спорта на профессиональном уровне, но научиться элементарным упражнениям можно. Для этого нужно записаться в наш гимнастический международный центр, клубы которого расположены в Москве и Московской области, а также в Латвии и во Владимире. Секция акробатики рассчитана на людей разного возраста от совсем маленьких детей до вполне взрослых мужчин и женщин.

Занятия акробатикой позволяют приобрести силу, гибкость, пластичность движений и выносливость, развить все мышцы тела. Выполнение акробатических упражнений способствует улучшению координации движений, пространственной ориентации, укреплению вестибулярного аппарата. Ведь многие элементы из списка упражнений производятся с ориентацией на балансировку, вращение, перевороты и прочее, где необходима хорошая ориентация, и способность удерживать равновесие при балансировании.

В целом спортивная акробатика позволяет всегда быть в хорошей форме, иметь правильную осанку и красивую, стройную фигуру, хороший иммунитет и стабильную работу всех внутренних органов человека.

Клуб акробатики посещают многие представительницы прекрасного пола, которые не хотят носить лишние килограммы своего веса. Дети получают первые навыки, которые в дальнейшем они могут использовать, если продолжат заниматься профессиональным спортом. Девочкам школа акробатики даст пропускной билет не только на соревнования международного уровня, но и просто в мир танцев. Этот вид спорта помогает ребенку развивать не только свое тело, но и воспитывать в себе такие свойства характера как настойчивость и упорство, трудолюбие и ответственность. В результате занятий спортивной акробатикой ребенок становится гармонично развитой личностью, что сказывается успехами в школе, отличным здоровьем.

Секция акробатики ведется профессиональными тренерами – мастерами спорта по гимнастике и акробатике. Они с вниманием подходят к каждому, страхуют и поддерживают при выполнении упражнений, умеют оказать первую медицинскую помощь. А заниматься на спортивных снарядах компании Gymnova настоящее удовольствие и 100% безопасность.

Первое пробное
занятие бесплатно

Расписание занятий
по всем возрастным
группам

Выберите удобное время
и график занятий

Стоимость
занятий

Еженедельно
или абонемент
выбирайте то,
что вам удобно

Открытие в Снежкоме!